Chart-Topper Award Winners Announced

At this year’s Annual Winter Celebration we announced the winners of our internal awards program, the Chart-Topper Awards. Individuals and projects were recognized across 5 different categories; Safety Award, “Beyond the Toolbox” Innovation Award, Project of the Year, Young Gun, and Chart Champ.

Meet the Winners!

Safety Award.

Dave Morin and Dean Robertson, are two Charter personnel who day in and day out take into consideration not only their own safety on site, but those of their coworkers. It is this genuine care and commitment to safety that has earned them the Safety Award.

“Beyond the Toolbox” Innovation Award.

The Muddy River Project Team took home this award for their ability to execute this high-profile, complex project and provide the client with cost and time saving alternative solutions.

Project of the Year.

Blackwater River Flood Protection took home this award for the crew’s ability to deal with tides, winter work, and proximity to a close-knit residential community.Through strong communication the project received praise from both the client and the town.

Young Gun.

Shane Gray earned this honor for his eagerness to learn in both the office and field setting and willingness to take on new challenges.

Charter Champs.

Lisa Arseneault and Tim Cady were recognized with this employee of the year award for the constant positive attitudes and willingness to help others in the organization.

Back to all
Chart-Topper Award Winners Announced

Like what you see? Let's work together.

Work With Us